No one else has ever shown me how to see the world the way I see it now

IMG_20130224_182644

This smoothie is my favorite thus far, and has received accolades from Goober as well (although he really hates the sound of the blender). I bought some frozen fruits this weekend to help me have a variety of fruit on hand for smoothies, particularly the fruits that only I will eat, and will thus not get consumed fast enough if I buy them in bulk. As a bonus, since the fruit is frozen, my smoothie comes out pretty cold when all is said and done.

Mixed Berry Smoothie

1 c. frozen mixed berries (this has blueberries, strawberries, blackberries, and raspberries)
1 banana
1 apple
1/2 c. yogurt (still using my french vanilla yogurt, almost finished with my 32 oz though!)

This smoothie is delicious, and the longest part of the preparation was just waiting for it to blend! I did it this morning in maybe 10-15 minutes!

Comments on: "Mixed Berry Smoothie" (1)

  1. I do this without appke I will add that tomorrow

Leave a comment